What Jesus Looks Like (Finally, a Definitive Answer!)

I got bearded white guy Jesus, I got black Jesus.

I got Jesus with a Fu Manchu.

Got blue-eyed Jesus and browned-eyed Jesus

I got Jesus looks like you.

Ain’t got no female Jesus, not yet anyway,

But I ain’t trying to be rude;

It’s only ’cause I gotta be able to

Kick it with my Dude.

His face is on those Catholic candles

You bought to make your dorm look groovy.

My Jesus looks like all the actors

Who portrayed him in the movies.

It changes all the time, I guess,

What He looks like in my brain,

But it don’t really matter, man.

The Love is all the same.

Leave a Reply

